20 Pakistani cricketers to feature in ‘The Hundred’ tournament

20 Pakistani Cricketers to feature in ‘The Hundred’ tournament
At least 20 Pakistani Cricketers have been selected for the upcoming tournament ‘The Hundred.’ These players will be seen in action, next year.
The men list has the following names, Umar Akmal, Babar Azam, Sohaib Maqsood, Fakhar Zaman, Kamran Akmal, Imam-ul-Haq, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanveer, Mohammad Amir and more.
However, the women list comprises of only two names, Sana Mir and Nida Dar.
Apart from this, many celebrated international cricketers will also be a part of this mega event. Some of the top-class players are Chris Gayle from West Indies, Steve Smith and David Warner from Australia and Quinton de Kock (South Africa), etc.
Do you want to read authentic news from Pakistan & across the world? So download MM News App Now !
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *