The Hundred

20 Pakistani cricketers to feature in ‘The Hundred’ tournament

At least 20 Pakistani Cricketers have been selected for the upcoming tournament ‘The Hundred.’ These players will be seen in action, next year. The men list has the following names, Umar Akmal, Babar Azam, Sohaib Maqsood, Fakhar Zaman, Kamran Akmal,