PSL 5: 8th match to be played in Multan today

MULTAN: The eighth match of Pakistan Super League (PSL-5) will be played between Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi in Multan on Wednesday (today).
As per schedule, the  8th match of PSL will be played between Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi at 7:00 PM (Pakistan Standard Time) in Multan.
Multan Sultans started with a resonant triumph over the Lahore Qalandars at the Gaddafi Stadium. However, Shan Masood and his team were brought down to ground reality by the Islamabad United with an 8-wicket overwhelm.
While the Peshwar Zalmi team is pretty high on self-reliance. Peshawar Zalmi won their previous match against Quetta Gladiators. Now, their aim would register their second consecutive win in a line of the event.
Multan Sultans: Shan Masood (C), James Vince, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan.
Peshawar Zalmi: Daren Sammy (C), Tom Banton, Kamran Akmal (wk), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Liam Livingstone, Liam Dawson, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Rahat Ali
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *