Khyber Pakhtunkhwa win Quaid e Azam Trophy

KARACHI: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa won the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2021-22, after defeating Northern by 169 runs on fifth day of the day-night final at National Stadium in Karachi with off-spinner Sajid Khan taking a five-wicket haul to help his team win the

Squads announced for Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

LAHORE: After the conclusion of the National T20 Tournament, the squads for Pakistan’s premier first-class tournament Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2021-22 have been announced. The management of the six Cricket Association sides have finalised their squads for Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2021-22 which begins

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy to kick-off tomorrow in Karachi

KARACHI: After an action-packed National T20 Cup, the focus shifts to Karachi as it gears up to host the first-class Quaid-e-Azam Trophy from 25th October (tomorrow). The first three rounds will be played across three venues – National Stadium, NBP

Squads announced for Quaid-e-Azam Trophy in Karachi

KARACHI: After the conclusion of the National T20 tournament, first-class cricket returns to Karachi as Quaid-e-Azam Trophy commences from Sunday, 25 October. The six head coaches of their teams announced the squads, which includes all the top performers not selected

Central Punjab win first-class Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

LAHORE: Central Punjab defeated Northern by an innings and 16 runs to be crowned champions of the first-class Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2019-20. In the final played at Karachi’s National Stadium, Central Punjab wrapped up the five-day affair in the evening session

Quaid-e Azam Trophy Second XI: Abdullah and Atiq score centuries

LAHORE:  Abdullah Shafiq and Atiq ur Rehman score centuries as Central Punjab played out a drawn match against KPK at the Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad on Saturday. Resuming their first innings on 107 for one in 30 overs, Central Punjab