Six cricketers to depart for Manchester on Friday

LAHORE: The second group of six cricketers who had tested negative for the coronavirus will depart for Manchester on Friday, 3rd July. The players will travel by the national carrier Pakistan International Airlines to join the tour. The six players

PCB conducts online fitness tests for cricketers

LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has started online fitness tests for its centrally contracted players as the country remains under lockdown due to the COVID-19 pandemic, The fitness assessments of Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Muhammad Abbas, Asad Shafiq, Sarfaraz

PM Imran Khan meets former international cricketers

ISLAMABAD: Former winner of the 1992 cricket world cup and current Prime Minister Imran Khan on Monday has met former West Indies captain Sir Richie Richardson, Danny Morrison, Ramiz Raja Hassan and Zarq Khan. Former captain Imran Khan and other