PTI’s Sultan Mahmood defeats PML-N candidate in Mirpur bypolls

MIRPUR: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) regional president Barrister Sultan Mahmood on Sunday defeated Chaudhry Sohaib Saeed of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) in a by-election in Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK). According to unofficial results from 119 polling stations in LA-III

Bilawal to challenge Larkana bypoll results

KARACHI: Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has announced to challenge the result of the PS-11-Larkana-II by-election result. According to an unofficial result, candidate of Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) Moazim Ali Abbasi won the PS-11-Larkana-II seat by obtaining