fbpx mmnews

Sana Mir

Sana Mir’s unique style becomes viral during PSL 7 match

KARACHI: Former national women’s team captain Sana Mir’s beauty is being discussed during the 7th edition of the Pakistan Super League held at National Stadium. Former all-rounder Sana Mir has been serving as a commentator since her retirement from the

Sana Mir welcomes holding PSL for women cricketers

KARACHI: Sana Mir, former captain of the Pakistan women’s cricket team, on Saturday welcomed the idea of holding a Pakistan Super League for women, saying a local league will help female cricketers gain exposure and experience. In an interview, the

Cricketer Sana Mir tests positive for COVID-19

KARACHI: Former Pakistan women cricket captain Sana Mir has tested positive for COVID-19. The 34-year old former cricketer has isolated herself after being diagnosed with coronavirus. The 34-year old cricketer has represented Pakistan in 226 internationals since her debut in

PCB announces women’s squad for T20 World Cup, Sana Mir dropped

Sana Mir has been dropped from the women’s T20 squad for the upcoming ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in Australia. The women’s chief selector Urooj Fatima announced the 15-member T20 squad which will be led by Bisma Mahroof. Urooj Fatima