elect to bat first

PSL Final 2020: Lahore Qalandars wins toss, elect to bat first

KARACHI: Lahore Qalandars have won the toss elected to bat first in the final of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) at National Cricket Stadium on Tuesday evening. The PSL playoffs began on Saturday with a thrilling Qualifier, between table-toppers Multan