Pakistan to face Australia today in 2nd T20I

Pakistan to face Australia today in 2nd T20I 2019
CANBERRA: Pakistan will face Australia in the second T20 of the three-match series at the Manuka Oval which will begin at 1:40 pm today.
Pakistani team is expected to make a couple of changes to their playing XI after a troubling performance in the first game of the three-match series.
Third and the final match of the three-match series will be played at Perth Stadium, Perth on 8th November.
It will be Babar Azam’s first international assignment after being appointed captain of the team in the shortest format. He has taken over the reins from Sarfaraz Ahmed, who was axed from the side over his poor form.
Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Muhammad Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir and Wahab Riaz.
Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), David Warner, Steven Smith, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake, and Andrew Tye.
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *