fbpx mmnews

jehangir khan

PSL 5 trophy unveiled at National Stadium in Karachi

KARACHI: The new and glitzy trophy of the fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League has been unveiled Karachi’s National Stadium on Wednesday. The captains of the six teams – Sarfaraz Ahmed (Quetta Gladiators), Darren Sammy (Peshawar Zalmi), Shadab Khan