fbpx mmnews

champions trophy

Cricket World Cup reverts to 14 teams from 2027

DUBAI: The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced that T20 World Cup will be held every two years while the 50-over event will be expanded to fourteen teams from the 2027 edition. The game’s governing body announced the next eight-year