Sahibzada Sultan

Sahibzada Sultan wins 7th edition of Hub Rally

KARACHI (Nigah Muhammad): Sahibzada Sultan Ali has won the seventh edition of the Hub Rally and Tushna Patel was victorious among the women, happened in Hub District on Sunday. The 20-kilometer track of the Max dirt arena witnessed exciting and