fbpx mmnews

Rubel Hossain

Bangladesh names squad for Pakistan T20 series

DHAKA: Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the team for the three-match T20 International series against Pakistan beginning on 24th January in Lahore. Veteran Bangladesh opener Tamim Iqbal has been named in his side’s 15-member squad for the upcoming T20I