fbpx mmnews


EU removes UAE, Switzerland, Mauritius from tax haven lists

BRUSSELS: European Union finance ministers agreed to remove the United Arab Emirates, Switzerland and Mauritius from the bloc’s lists of countries deemed to be acting as tax havens. The 28-nation EU set up a blacklist and a gray list of