‘Brooklyn Nine-Nine’ series finale: Cast members bid farewell with a heartfelt note

The final season of the hit series Brooklyn Nine-Nine comes to television on August 12th, 2021 (INSTAGRAM)

After eight tremendous seasons, Brooklyn Nine-Nine finally turned off the lights at the precinct with an hour-long series finale.

The finale episode featured drama, glamour, shocking twists and turns, and a perfect goodbye from the entire 99- gang. The cast includes Andy Samberg, Stephanie Beatriz, Terry Crews, Melissa Fumero, Joe Lo Truglio, Andre Braugher, Dirk Blocker, and Joel McKinnon Miller star in the leading roles.

The cast members bid goodbye to the season with a heartfelt note that was posted on the official Brooklyn 99’s Instagram page.

Andre Braugher as Captain Holt

Andy Samberg as Jake Peralta

Stephanie Beatriz as Roza Diaz

Terry Crews as Terry Jeffords

Melissa Fumero as Amy Santiago

Joe Lo Truglio as Charles Boyle

Dirk Blocker as Michael Hitchcock

Joel McKinnon Miller as scully








Do you want to read authentic news from Pakistan & across the world? So download MM News App Now !